Plan Commission

The Plan Commission is a seven member body, appointed jointly by the President and Board of Trustees. The purpose of the Plan Commission is to review Special Use Permits in the business district, review subdivisions and consolidations of land, and undertake long-range planning for the Village. The members of the Plan Commission are as follows:

  • Cary Johnson, Chair
  • Eileen Madigan
  • Joby Berman
  • Vicki Thompson, Ex-Officio, Zoning Board Chair
  • Rob Mathias
  • Conrad Sheehan
  • Justin (JT) Mohr
  • Alison Winslow, Village Board Liaison 


The staff liaison is Susan Criezis, Community Development Director and can be reached at 847-251-1666 or via email.
Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Minutes